Euan Leitch

Chief Executive

Derek Rankine

Policy Manager

Emma Scott

Events, Information and Communications Manager

Alison Boyd

Financial Administrator

Linda Hendry

Peterhead Facilitator

Zanne Domoney-Lyttle

Girvan Facilitator

Board of Directors

SURF’s Board of Directors are responsible for providing the strategic vision for the organisation and the services that it provides. The Board also provides a wide range of expertise, experience and contacts in support of SURF’s engagement with the multi-sectoral nature of regeneration policy and activity.

Brian MacDonald


Independent Consultant – and former Head of Regeneration at Irvine Bay Urban Regeneration Company

Diane Gray

Vice Chair

Development Manager
National Lottery Heritage Fund Scotland

Laura Black

Participation Specialist - Scottish Parliament

Hazel Cross

Economic Adviser, Town Centre Development Unit
Fife Council

Iain Wardrop

Associate Director -Scottish Futures Trust

Maggie Broadley

Founder - CoCreate

Eugene Mullan

Architect, Urban Designer and Director - Smith Scott Mullan Associates

Jamie Baker

Economic Development and Regeneration - East Lothian Council

Francesca Lynch

Development Manager - Scottish Community Development Centre (SCDC)